Skip to content

FOR EXHIBITORS

INFORMATION FOR EXHIBITORS

We are glad that you are going to take a part to Northern Industry 2020 fair as a exhibitor! Fairs will be held in Oulu on 6th – 7th of May 2020. Here you can find information about practical arrangements.

Timetables  I  Service Partners  I  Consignments  I  Hotels  I 

TIMETABLES

Constructing:
Monday 4th May 7 am – 10 pm
Tuesday 5th May 7 am – 10 pm

Exhibitions’s opening hours:
Wednesday 6th May 9 am – 5 pm
Thursday 7th May: 9 am – 4 pm
Exhibitors maintenance time is at 8 am – 9 am before the event days.

Dismantling:
Thursday 7th May: 5 pm – 10 pm (Dismantling can be started only when fairs are closed)
Friday 8th May: 8 am – 8 pm

Dismantling outdoor areas:
From outdoor areas UA1, UA2 and UA3 must dismantle all the pavilions and shelters by 10 pm on Thursday 7th of May.

SERVICE PARTNERS:

Structures and furniture, packages – Expotec Oy
Aleksi Rainevuo, tel. +358 40 767 6397, aleksi.rainevuo@expotec.fi, www.expotec.fi

Audiovisual and Computer rental service – Bright Finland Oy
Veera Niemi, tel.+358 44 782 2293, veera.niemi@brightgroup.com, www.brightgroup.fi

Stand Serving – Nallikari
tel. p. +358 400 687 366, info@nallikarioy.fi

Cleaning and waste collection  – Service provider will be published soon. 

Electricity – Messusähkö Oy
tel. +358 44 366 6080, messusahko@messusahko.fi

Logistics – Suomen Messulogistiikka Oy
Erkki Koski, tel. +358 40 546 9555, erkki.koski@smlog.fi, www.smlog.fi

Internet connections – Acio Oy
www.acio.fi more information will be published later.

Plants – Vihersisustus Bueno Oy
Marja Helin, tel. +358 50 911 3414, marja.helin@bueno.fi, www.bueno.fi

Collect leads/Stand activities – ContactMate Events
tel. +358 207 856 700, myynti@contactmate.fi, www.contactmate.fi

HVAC orders – Are Oy
Aki Kannusmäki, aki.kannusmaki@are.fi

CONSIGNMENTS

Address:
Name of the exhibitor and stand number c/o SMLog
Northern Industry 2020 / Ouluhalli
Ylioppilaantie 4
90100 OULU 

HOTELS

When you are reserving hotel you need quotation code, which you will get from our customer service: tel. +358 10 830 0800 or customerservice@expomark.fi. You can find codes also from Extranet.

  • Break Sokos Hotel Eden, Holstinsalmentie 29, Oulu, p. 020 1234 603, myynti.eden@sokoshotels.fi
  • Original Sokos Hotel Arina, Pakkahuoneenkatu 16, Oulu, p. 08 312 3255, sales.oulu@sokoshotels.fi
  • Hotelli Lasaretti, Kasarmintie 13, Oulu, p. 020 757 4700, lasaretti@lasaretti.com
  • Lapland Hotel Oulu, Kirkkokatu 3, Oulu, p. 08 881 1110, oulu@laplandhotels.com
  • Scandic Oulu City, Saaristonkatu 4, Oulu, p. 08 2374 8949, oulucity@scandichotels.com
  • Scandic Oulu Station, Kajaaninkatu 17, Oulu, p. 08 2374 8949, oulustation@scandichotels.com