Skip to content

For exhibitors

Northern Industry
2.-3.6.2021, Oulu

Exhibitors Extranet

INFORMATION FOR EXHIBITORS

We are glad that you are going to take a part to Northern Industry 2021 fair as a exhibitor! The fair will be held in Oulu on June 2-3, 2021. Here you can find information about practical arrangements.

Timetables  I  Service Partners  I  Consignments  I  Hotels  I

TIMETABLES

Constructing:
Informed later.

Exhibitions’s opening hours:
Wed 2.6. 9:00-17:00
Thu 3.6. 9:00-16:00

Exhibitors maintenance time is at 8:00-9:00 before the event days.

Dismantling:
Thu 3.6. 17:00-22:00 (Dismantling can be started only when fairs are closed)
Fri 4.6. 8:00-22:00

Dismantling outdoor areas:
From outdoor areas UA1, UA2 and UA3 must dismantle all the pavilions and shelters by 22.00 on Thursday 1st of October.

SERVICE PARTNERS:

Structures and furniture, packages – Expotec Oy
Aleksi Rainevuo, tel. +358 40 767 6397, aleksi.rainevuo@expotec.fi, www.expotec.fi

Audiovisual and Computer rental service – Bright Finland Oy
Veera Niemi, tel.+358 44 782 2293, veera.niemi@brightgroup.com, www.brightgroup.fi

Stand Serving – Nallikari
tel. p. +358 400 687 366, info@nallikarioy.fi

Cleaning and waste collection  –  Lassila & Tikanoja Oyj
Tiina Tolonen, tel. +358 50 385 3060 tiina.tolonen@lassila-tikanoja.fi

Electricity – Messusähkö Oy
tel. +358 44 366 6080, messusahko@messusahko.fi

Logistics – Suomen Messulogistiikka Oy
Erkki Koski, tel. +358 40 546 9555, erkki.koski@smlog.fi, www.smlog.fi

Internet connections – Acio Oy
Otso Väisänen, tel. +358 50 911 1973, otso.vaisanen@acio.fi, www.acio.fi

Plants – Vihersisustus Bueno Oy
Marja Helin, tel. +358 50 911 3414, marja.helin@bueno.fi, www.bueno.fi

Collect leads/Stand activities – ContactMate Events
tel. +358 207 856 700, myynti@contactmate.fi, www.contactmate.fi

HVAC orders – Are Oy
Aki Kannusmäki, aki.kannusmaki@are.fi

CONSIGNMENTS

Address:
Name of the exhibitor and stand number c/o SMLog
Northern Industry 2020 / Ouluhalli
Ylioppilaantie 4
90100 OULU

HOTELS

When you are reserving hotel you need quotation code, which you will get from our customer service: tel. +358 10 830 0800 or customerservice@expomark.fi. You can find codes also from Extranet.

  • Break Sokos Hotel Eden, Holstinsalmentie 29, Oulu, p. 020 1234 603, myynti.eden@sokoshotels.fi
  • Original Sokos Hotel Arina, Pakkahuoneenkatu 16, Oulu, p. 08 312 3255, sales.oulu@sokoshotels.fi
  • Hotelli Lasaretti, Kasarmintie 13, Oulu, p. 020 757 4700, lasaretti@lasaretti.com
  • Lapland Hotel Oulu, Kirkkokatu 3, Oulu, p. 08 881 1110, oulu@laplandhotels.com
  • Scandic Oulu City, Saaristonkatu 4, Oulu, p. 08 2374 8949, oulucity@scandichotels.com
  • Scandic Oulu Station, Kajaaninkatu 17, Oulu, p. 08 2374 8949, oulustation@scandichotels.com